Tab Mix Plus

Official Home of TMP
It is currently Sat Feb 24, 2018 3:01 pm

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:17 am 
Offline

Joined: Tue Jan 09, 2018 11:08 am
Posts: 1
Hello TMP team !

It could be super great to add an option that allows an auto switch tabs at the restart of firefox.
I could need this option cause of my raspberry restarting every ... hours.

I tried to modify the code myself, but after a few hours trying to figure out why the modified extension ot a "corrupted" message from firefox, i'm turning onto you :)

So 2 questions if you have some time for me :
- is it possible to modify your extension ? or rsa won't allow me ? or something else ? if else, what is it ?
- if not possible, could adding this option be ok for you ?

Thanks a lot for the work you did there, and thanks again for an answer.


Top
 Profile  
 
PostPosted: Tue Jan 09, 2018 12:59 pm 
Online
Admin

Joined: Wed Aug 03, 2005 1:13 am
Posts: 7790
Location: Rocky Mountains
What does "auto switch tabs' mean?

_________________
•► How to post
•► Troubleshooting
————— ••• ——————
TMP latest dev.build
Win10 ♦ Waterfox
◆ I'm NOT a TMP developer ◆


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 2 posts ] 

All times are UTC - 6 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group